Printed fromChabadCH.com
ב"ה

Event Reservations

Register, book seats and conveniently pay online for upcoming events

Login to expedite the registration process and to retrieve existing reservations

High Holidays

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 - Thu, Oct 6, 2022
 

High Holidays

Tue, Oct 4, 2022 - Wed, Oct 5, 2022
 

Ladies Lunch & Learn

Enjoy a delicious lunch while stimulating your mind and soul with Jewish insights on timely and relevant topics.
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
 

Scotch, Cigars & Brisket and a shot of Kabbalah in the Sukkah

Join us for Scotch, Cigars, Brisket & a Shot of Kabbalah in the Sukkah. Thursday, October 13th, 2022 | 7:00 PM
Featuring:
• Authentic smoked BBQ Brisket and all the fixins
• Fine Scotch, Tequila and Cigars
• 'Farbrengen’ with Rabbi Mendy
Thu, Oct 13, 2022
 

Sukkot family Celebration

Join us for a sensory Sukkot experience!
Sun, Oct 16, 2022
 

Simchas Torah Celebration

Please join the community for a Simchat Torah Celebration. An evening of food, a night of dancing, singing, and L'Chaim open bar and a huge amount of joy! Special program and prizes for the kids.
Mon, Oct 17, 2022
 

Bat Mitzvah Milestone Course for Adults

Introducing the Bat Mitzvah Milestone course for women. This is a new curriculum being offered to women who may be interested in becoming a Bat Mitzvah as an adult. This is an opportunity for those who never had a Bat Mitzvah or maybe had one but was not necessarily spiritually connected.

The goal is to gain insight, learn and connect. This will be a small, intimate group, so space is limited. Classes will be once per month on Tuesday evenings starting on Tuesday October 25. There are 9 classes culminating with a Bat Mitzvah celebration.
Course Dates: Tuesday Oct 25 | Nov 15 | Dec 13 | Jan 17 | Feb 14 | Mar 21 | Apr 18 | May 16 | Jun 6
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
 

*Beyond Right* Fall Six Week Course

Course Overview

Beyond Right: The Values that Shape Judaism's Civil Code
Talmudic analysis and mind-bending logic have long been a hallmark of Jewish scholarship. But buried beneath much of the discussion and legalese are core Jewish values that fuel so much of the debate. This course examines a number of key legal issues that disclose fundamental ethical considerations that serve as the engine of Jewish civil law.
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 - Tue, Dec 6, 2022